Samantha’s CDs

The Vera Lynn Story: Her Life In Song
based on the show ‘The Vera Lynn Story’

touring the UK 2017

Available from ebay:
or order from us directly, email:
TVLS new CD front

Track List

 1. Goodnight My Love
2. I’m Sorry I Made You Cry
3. Dream Daddy
4. Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire
5. I’ll Be Seeing You
6. Be Like The Kettle And Sing
7. I’m Yours Sincerely
8. After The Rain
9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
10. When They Sound The Last All Clear
11. Kiss Me Goodnight Sergeant Major
12. Auf Wiederseh’n
13. Autumn Leaves
14. Portrait Of My Love
15. We’ll Meet Again
16. White Cliffs Of Dover
17. Sally
18. The Thing-ummy-bob

Samantha’s Backstage Cabaret
based on her Edinburgh Festival Fringe Show ‘Backstage Cabaret’

Order from us directly, email:
CD front

Track List

1. Be Italian
2. Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend
3. Poisoning Pigeons In The Park
4. It’s Not Unusual
5. As Long As He Needs Me
6. The Lonely Goatherd
7. Send In The Clowns
8. I Hate Men
9. The Irish Ballad
10. When You’re Old And Grey
11. You Grew On Me
12. I (Who Have Nothing)
13. That’s Life
14. Sempre Libera
15. Don’t Rain On My Parade

Other Merchandise

Samantha’s Shop is ‘Open For Business’, and we are in the process of adding more designs.


If you would like to browse Samantha’s merchandise please visit:

Samantha's Shop