free website design templates
Dramatic link picture to samantha's shop

Merchandice Shop

Samantha’s Shop is ‘Open For Business’,
(and we are in the process of adding more designs.)

If you would like to browse Samantha’s merchandise please visit: 

Samantha's CD

The Vera Lynn Story CD artwork

The Vera Lynn Story: Her Life In Song
based on the show ‘The Vera Lynn Story’
To order from us directly, email:

Track List
1. Goodnight My Love
2. I’m Sorry I Made You Cry
3. Dream Daddy
4. Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire
5. I’ll Be Seeing You
6. Be Like The Kettle And Sing
7. I’m Yours Sincerely
8. After The Rain
9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
10. When They Sound The Last All Clear
11. Kiss Me Goodnight Sergeant Major
12. Auf Wiederseh’n
13. Autumn Leaves
14. Portrait Of My Love
15. We’ll Meet Again
16. White Cliffs Of Dover
17. Sally
18. The Thing-ummy-bob



Samantha will be pleased to tailor a performance to your requirements. Get in touch for a chat if you have an event in mind.

Phone: 07710 878178


For regular updates on Samantha and her shows fill in your details below